August 2020 Police Commission Meeting

2020 Westtown-East Goshen Police Commission:

Chairman:  Scott Yaw (Westtown Township)

Vice-Chair:  John Hertzog (East Goshen Township)

Commissioner:  Jim Benoit (Thornbury Township)


THE WESTTOWN-EAST GOSHEN POLICE COMMISSION will hold their meetings on the fourth Wednesday of each month at 4:00 pm. The dates are as follows: February 26th, March 25th, April 22nd, May 27th, June 24th, July 22nd, August 26th, September 23rd, October 28th, November 25th, and December 23rd. The meetings will be held at the Westtown- East Goshen Police Station, 1041 Wilmington Pike West Chester, Pa.  Any changes to the dates will be posted. 

Kathleen J. Brill

Business Manager

DLN 1/31, 2/5; 1a