Community Engagement

At the West Whiteland Township Police Department, we understand that our success depends on a strong bond with our community.  We pride ourselves with the work we do with the residents, businesses, and visitors of West Whiteland Township.  If you have an idea or request for us to interact with the community, please send us an email.  For community engagement questions, please feel free to contact Captain Mathew Deceder or Chief Lee Benson.  For specific questions, also feel free to contact one of the officers below:



 

Community Events

  > Sergeant Thomas Evans (tevans@westwhiteland.org

  > Chief Lee Benson (lbenson@westwhiteland.org)

  > Captain Matthew Deceder (mdeceder@westwhiteland.org)

  > Lieutenant Jason Madormo (jmadormo@westwhiteland.org)



 

Car Seat Events

  > Officer John Pot (jpot@westwhiteland.org)

  > Detective Sergeant Jeffrey McCloskey (jmccloskey@westwhiteland.org)



 

Active Threat Training for Township Businesses & Organizations

  > Lieutenant Jason Madormo (jmadormo@westwhiteland.org)



 

Media Relations

  > Detective Scott Pezick (spezick@westwhiteland.org)



 

Traffic Related Presentations

  > Officer John Pot (jpot@westwhiteland.org)

  > Officer Patrick Gardner (pgardner@westwhiteland.org)

  > Sergeant Thomas Evans (tevans@westwhiteland.org)



 

Social Media Engagement

  > Detective Michael Buchmann (mbuchmann@westwhiteland.org)

  > Detective Scott Pezick (spezick@westwhiteland.org)  

            > Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WestWhitelandPolice/

            > Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/west_whiteland_police/

            > Twitter: https://twitter.com/WestWhitelandPD



 

Faith & Blue Events

  > Sergeant Thomas Evans (tevans@westwhiteland.org)

  > For more information visit: https://faithandblue.org/



 

Coffee with a Cop Events

  > Sergeant Thomas Evans (tevans@westwhiteland.org)

  > For more information visit: https://coffeewithacop.com/